آموزش مهارت های زندگی

درس های زندگی - موفقیت - اجتماعی

آموزش مهارت های زندگی

درس های زندگی - موفقیت - اجتماعی

Wife says to husband:

W:Come help with the garden.

Husband:What do u think I am?a gardener?

W:Come fix the toilet faucet.

H:What do u think I am?a plumber?

W:Come fix the door handle.

H:What do u think I am?a carpenter?

The husband went out....but when he came back,he saw that everything is fixed...the garden...toilet faucet...& the door handle. He asked his wife
who had done it?

The wife said: its the neighbour's son,but he gave me 2 options...
Either to make him a hamburger or have sex with him...

Husband:I'm sure,u gave him a hamburger!!

Wife:What do u think I am?? McDonalds ?


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد